High Quality Cosplay Costumes Store

Black Panther Shuri Cosplay Costume

Black Panther Shuri Cosplay Costume
$219.00
Quality
Price
Service
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty Fantastic And Good Price
Pretty fantastic and good price.I love every detail of this costume.Fit me perfectlyfrom my fingers to toes.and I can't wait to wear it soon! And it is very flexible a d a great purchase and worth the price.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Shirlee Royer / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Absolutely love this outfit
Just like in the picture, fast shipping and comes with complete accessories.So happpy!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Josiah / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Arrived Quickly And No Fuss
It was cheap and easy.Very pleased with outcome.Great service / very well explained.I will defiantly use this shop again!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Tari Knopp / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Excellent And Rapid Service
Excellent product and great value.My order was dispatched in no time at all .Great service.great costume
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Eugena Lippincott / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Fast Shipping
Fast shipping.This is a pretty cool costume.The suit looks great and fits surprisingly well.It also has a very good quality and feel to it.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Omega Labounty / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Excellent Product And Great Value
Fast delivery and high quality.Perfect experience.Great product.Excellent customer service and support.Thank you
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Karisa Pollack / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Fast Delivery And High Quality
I would honestly to tell you that I have very appreciate to buy in this online store.the best seller! Highly recommend and trust worthy.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Isidro Whalen / (Posted on 3/1/2019)
Super Comfortable
I have zero complaints.Super comfortable, not hot at all, and fit great! I received many compliments on it.Very well made.Much nicer than the costumes you can get at stores!This is a 100% quality suit, recommend.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Hertha Mielke / (Posted on 2/25/2019)
It??S Good Quality And Affordable
I've always wanted something like this and it's good quality and affordable.The material for this suit is amazing.It is both breathable, yet durable enough to withstand vigorous movement.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Tanika Schrimsher / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Material is much better than expected
Great costume! I got soo many compliments and it was kind of cool out so it was good to keep me warm! All in all it was good.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Jackson / (Posted on 2/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Panther Shuri Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service